Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacquie Timperley

Jacquie Timperley

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Timperley
"After reviewing my insurance policies with my current company, the prices and comprehensive coverage I received for auto, home, and umbrella insurance with State Farm couldn't be beat! Sara was so informative and truly cared about all the details of my situation. She really looked out for me and my best interest. Knowing I am in good hands is the peace of mind I need and at a price I was looking for. Thxs Sara and company 😊"
Profile photo of Jeff and Becky Swartz

Jeff and Becky Swartz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff and Becky Swartz
"Sarah was very helpful with my moms insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robin Padgett

Robin Padgett

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Padgett
"Shane and his team are outstanding. Always friendly, knowledgeable, great service."
Profile photo of Betty Stockman

Betty Stockman

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Stockman
"The agency has been helpful and. Prompt in handling my needs."
Profile photo of Sam Tv

Sam Tv

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Tv
"Amanda is always available and friendly! Anytime i call her, she resonds on time and this is good in terms of customer service! Thanks Amanda"
Profile photo of Erin Stein

Erin Stein

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Stein
"I've been very happy with Shane and his office and State Farm in general. I got into a bad car accident and a filed a large home claim within a few weeks of each other (bad year) and they were very helpful, and I got my claims paid out quickly. They didn't add any stress to an already stressful situation. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Elisa Gustafson

Elisa Gustafson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Gustafson
"Sarah Logan, who works in this office, has been very very helpful and responsive from the start. I can send just about any question and if she doesn´t know the answer, she´ll find out."
Profile photo of Kristi Olson

Kristi Olson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Olson
"Recently my husband and I sat down with Linda Arth to discuss our current policies. She was very thorough and helpful in giving us advise and ideas to save us money. The 45-minute consultation helped us to know where we're at and how to move forward. Thanks Linda for spending the time with us."
Profile photo of Douglas McFarland

Douglas McFarland

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas McFarland
"When we first insured with the SF Shane Mason Agency, he did a thorough review of our coverages. Since then, we have dealt often with Amanda Riddle. She always handles our requests quickly with one phone call and everything is done correctly."
Profile photo of Teresa F.

Teresa F.

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa F.
"Very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of our claim."
Profile photo of Kelli Slavik

Kelli Slavik

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Slavik
"Amanda is great to work with. I have frequent changes to my auto policies as we travel between states and she is very reliable and keeps our policies on track. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Sharon Houff

Sharon Houff

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Houff
"Amanda is fantastic and always delivers. I don't know what Sharon and I would without them."
Profile photo of sarah arambula

sarah arambula

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah arambula
"When I have needed help, Amanda has been there along the way and answers all of my questions. When we bought our house she was very informative and helped us with our journey along with helping with our vehicle insurance. She does an amazing job every time!"
Profile photo of Rafael Lopez

Rafael Lopez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Lopez
"As always great customer service! Quick response to my questions\requests..."
Profile photo of Larry Houff

Larry Houff

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Houff
"I'm never disappointed. Insurance is Insurance, but excellent customer service is extremely important."
Profile photo of Howard Boever

Howard Boever

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Boever
"Great service agency"
Profile photo of Erin Marquez

Erin Marquez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Marquez
"As a property and business manager, I've worked with quite a few insurance companies over the years and I wish they could all be as helpful as Amanda at State Farm - she's client-focused, honest, thorough, and SO quick to respond. I truly enjoy working with her and would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Philip Minell

Philip Minell

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Minell
"Amanda is always a great help. She’s prompt and always pleasant. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Terrell Johnson

Terrell Johnson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Johnson
"I've been a customer of State Farm (Shane Mason) for awhile now and I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. The staff is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable always willing to go the extra mile to help me out. Amanda is one of my favorites!!! I love to raz her when she answers the phone and she always laughs and takes it in stride because there just like family. I will be a State Farm customer for life!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Moor

Taylor Moor

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Moor
"I have been with the Shane Mason, State Farm Agency for many years. Sarah is very friendly, answered all of my questions and concerns, and was able to get me the information I needed quickly. Thank you for providing great customer support."
Profile photo of Daniel Berg

Daniel Berg

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Berg
"We have insured our home and vehicles with Shane Mason and Amanda Riddle for several years now. We get good advice and reliable service. We continue to recommend the Mason agency."
Profile photo of Jalisa Tripps

Jalisa Tripps

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalisa Tripps
"Sarah was absolutely refreshing to work with; to the point, kind, provided explanations where needed and great follow through!"
Profile photo of Jay Kool

Jay Kool

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Kool
"This location has an amazing team. I had the pleasure of speaking to Amanda recently about a car accident I was in and she went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Andrew Kicklighter

Andrew Kicklighter

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kicklighter
"They’ve been great to work with and super responsive to all inquiries when getting quotes and more. I’ve never felt pressured to choose them, unlike other agents that will bombard you with spam calls for months after you dare to fill out a quote The prices were reasonable for the area and thankfully I’ve never had to file a claim, but my experience with them has been pain free"
Profile photo of Kim Arth

Kim Arth

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Arth
"I had a great experience working with Linda and State Farm! My previous insurance company’s rates had increased so I was shopping around to get quotes. Linda was able to save me hundreds of dollars on my insurance and the switch to State Farm was so much easier and faster than I expected. I highly recommend Linda and State Farm Insurance!"